Contact Us

Southeast Chapter Administrator

Lisa Kraus Gardner
Email: southeast@pcma.org
(678) 229-2849 (Phone is for accounting purposes only).

PCMA Southeast Chapter Student Chapters

President: Khrystle Rader
krader@knights.ucf.edu
(404) 202-8120

Vice President: Melissa Germain
m.mgermain@yahoo.com
(561) 635-5601

Secretary: Marietta Matusevich
mariettam@knights.ucf.edu
(561) 305-3545

Fundraising Chair: TBA

Digital Media Chair: Nathan Gonzalez
ngonzalz@knights.ucf.edu
(407) 619-7277

Faculty Advisor: Suzan Bunn
suzan.bunn@ucf.edu
(407) 903-8212

President: Delane Toole
dtoole@email.sc.edu
(803) 414-7033

Vice-President: Annie Canfield
annabeth@email.sc.edu

Treasurer: Cassidy Gregor
carleen@email.sc.edu

Secretary: Brooklynn Daugherty
daugheb@email.sc.edu

Faculty Advisor: Sandy Strick
strick@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-6665

Chad TracyContact Us